Royal Guardians Academy
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 what u do if ???!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hell Kaiser
War Team Member
War Team Member
avatar

Posts : 82
KCVDS username: : Hisuka

PostSubject: what u do if ???!!!   Fri Feb 18, 2011 11:45 pm

1-u have DD survivor {RFG} and in ur SP u SS him can u use POD ?
2-ur opent discard honest in Battle damage,, can u active any traps or spells?
3-2 Ladd one in ur side and another in my side u have face down mirror and
i ataked then u activated mirror so what will happen(both 2800)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Enigma_m7
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 24
KCVDS username: : Enigma_

PostSubject: Re: what u do if ???!!!   Thu Feb 24, 2011 7:15 pm

1.In Pojo there was Discussion for more difficult situation like Duality > D.D. survivor on the field > Tribute Survivor (Caius for ex.) > What happen with him durin the End Phase.Ya then Survivor just don't get back.
But here the answer is easier - Why the f^^k you summon him during Standby PhasE? Survivor summoned himself on the End Phase that's rfg.But in case of Treeborn Frog - you can't activate Duality then.

2. You should looked al Phases, which are in Battle Phase and u will answer that yourself.There'r 4 main steps [and a few minor] - Start Step(announce that you enter in Battle Phase - last chance for cards like Formula Synchron,Throating Roar etc.),Battle Step(here u choose the target of your attack.Here you use yours Spell Sped 2 traps or spells - Mirror force,D.Prison,BoM etc.),Damage Step(kk the most gayest step in the game.He's the little moment between the hit of the monsters and the die of one of them.Here can be used ONLY Spell Speed 3 cards [Counter Traps] or cards, which specially designed the attack or defence of the monsters [Your favourite Honest or Shrink],then End Stape (End battle phase).

So that's why the opponent can ask for Response of his attack and then activate Honest Wink He actually asked you can he go to Damage step.So ya you can activate only cards of Spell Speed 3 or cards like Shrink, as i said.

3.I'm not so good in LADD's rulings, so you better look somewhere to be sure.I found something:
http://forum.tcgplayer.com/showthread.php?229894-2x-LADD-2-questions

Hope i help Wink
Back to top Go down
View user profile
STX
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 5
KCVDS username: : Staxx

PostSubject: Re: what u do if ???!!!   Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:49 am

looks like you got the answer!

pro work M7
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: what u do if ???!!!   

Back to top Go down
 
what u do if ???!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Royal Guardians Academy :: RG Academy Classes :: Card question section-
Jump to: