Royal Guardians Academy
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 ruling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anzo
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Age : 25
Posts : 396
KCVDS username: : Yugi Muto
Location : Syria

PostSubject: ruling    Fri Mar 18, 2011 3:18 pm

I was sure of something until two days ago when someone says that am wrong -.- , my rulings is perfect but now i doubt my self .. lol

When i summon D.D survivor in face up attack position and my opponent activate BTH and remove it from play .. it will be back during the EP.
If i have Macro Cosmos on my field , and summoned D.D Survivor and my opponent activated Solemn warning ofc it will be removed from play ... since the summon was negated so i was sure that it won't be SS at EP , but someone tolled me it will and now am confused -.-
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://royalguardians.forumotion.com
Anzo
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Age : 25
Posts : 396
KCVDS username: : Yugi Muto
Location : Syria

PostSubject: Re: ruling    Fri Mar 18, 2011 4:04 pm

Lol , nvm .. i was right after all

~Locked
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://royalguardians.forumotion.com
 
ruling
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Local Ork Jet ruling
» Local Ruling on the Devastation Banner

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Royal Guardians Academy :: RG Academy Classes :: Card question section-
Jump to: